Sprogcenter Midts ledelse

Mette Hedegaard Jørgensen

Direktør

2971 7061

mette.j@sprogcentermidt.dk

Lone Bruun Mathiassen

Administrationschef

3045 0655

lone.m@sprogcentermidt.dk

Elna Leth Pedersen

Erhvervs- og marketingschef

291 3260

elna.p@sprogcentermidt.dk

Tove Engedal

Forstander Sprogcenter Midt Herning

2522 9741

tove.e@sprogcentermidt.dk

Bodil Schjemte Jensen

Uddannelseschef
Sprogcenter Midt Horsens

6170 6459

bodil.j@sprogcentermidt.dk

Admir Muratovic

Uddannelseschef
Sprogcenter Midt Herning

2522 9743

admir.m@sprogcentermidt.dk

Eva Bech Hansen

Uddannelseschef
Sprogcenter Midt Skanderborg

2521 1316

eva.h@sprogcentermidt.dk

Følg os gerne